Executive

President
Beth Miller
604-419-2792
bmiller@pac.bluecross.ca

1st Vice President
Chief Shop Steward
Roger Pearce
604-419-2906
rpearce@pac.bluecross.ca

2nd Vice President
Education and Communication

Anna Torgerson
604-419-2719
annat@pac.bluecross.ca

Secretary Treasurer
Mitch Johnson
604-419-2448
mjohnson@pac.bluecross.ca

Recording Secretary
Bruce Michael
604-419-2554
bmichael@pac.bluecross.ca

Sergeant-at-Arms
Margarette Campbell
604-419-2645
mcampbell@pac.bluecross.ca