Stewards

Anna Torgerson
604-419-2719
atorgerson@pac.bluecross.ca

Margarette Campbell
604-419-2645
mcampbell@pac.bluecross.ca

Bruce Michael
604-419-2554
bmichael@pac.bluecross.ca

Bradley Birch
604-419-2274
bbirch@pac.bluecross.ca

Sam Spalding
604-419-2775
sspalding@pac.bluecross.ca

Mike Parrott
604-419-8028
mparrott@pac.bluecross.ca

Vivian Tigges
604-419-2123
vtigges@pac.bluecross.ca

Lina Johal
Local 62065
ljohal@datownley.ca

Colleen Finn
Local 62052
cfinn@datownley.ca

Shirley Jung
604-419-2552
sjung@pac.bluecross.ca