About us

Executive

President
Beth Miller
604-419-2792
bmiller@pac.bluecross.ca

VP – Chief Shop Stewart
Roger Pearce
604-419-2906
rpearce@pac.bluecross.ca

VP – Education and Communication
Anna Torgerson
604-419-2941
atorgerson@pac.bluecross.ca

Secretary Treasurer
Christine Johnson
604-419-2347
cjohnson@pac.bluecross.ca

Recording Secretary
Bruce Michael
604-419-2554
bmichael@pac.bluecross.ca

Sergeant-at-Arms
Margarette Campbell
604-419-2645
mcampbell@pac.bluecross.ca

Stewards

Anna Torgerson
604-419-2941
atorgerson@pac.bluecross.ca

Margarette Campbell
604-419-2645
mcampbell@pac.bluecross.ca

Bruce Michael
604-419-2554
bmichael@pac.bluecross.ca

 

Trustees

November 1, 2016 to October 31, 2017

One-Year Term
Lorelei Larsen

Two-Year Term
Dianne Eustace

Three-Year Term
Vacant